Waiting on Wednesday: One Small Thing by Erin Watt

Waiting on Wednesday: One Small Thing by Erin WattOne Small Thing by Erin Watt
Published by Harlequin Teen on June 26th 2018
Pages: 384
Goodreads

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author duo Erin Watt comes an addictive new contemporary YA tale of a girl who falls for the boy who inadvertently killed her sister in a car accident—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Kasie West and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Hi everyone!! thank-you so much for stopping by today’s Waiting On Wednesday. Which is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating?

liza koshy flirting GIF by Boo! A Madea Halloween

 

I know you guys heard about this book. What do you all think? Let me know in the comments so we can fangirl together! 

Helena & Rebeca xoxo

About Erin Watt

Erin Watt is the brainchild of two bestselling authors linked together through their love of great books and an addiction to writing. They share one creative imagination. Their greatest love (after their families and pets, of course)? Coming up with fun–and sometimes crazy–ideas. Their greatest fear? Breaking up.

Posted January 17, 2018 by Helena Reads in Memes, WOW / 5 Comments

Tags:

5 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday: One Small Thing by Erin Watt

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge