Waiting on Wednesday: Everything All at Once by Katrina Leno

Waiting on Wednesday: Everything All at Once by Katrina LenoEverything All at Once by Katrina Leno
Published by HarperCollins on June 6th 2017
Genres: contemporary, YA
Buy on Amazon-Buy on Barnes & Nobles-Buy on Book Depository
Goodreads

From the author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found comes a magical new YA novel about 24 dares, 3 weeks, and taking a leap into the unknown.

Lottie Reeves has always struggled with anxiety, and when her beloved Aunt Helen dies, Lottie begins to fear that her own unexpected death might be waiting around every corner.

Aunt Helen wasn’t a typical aunt. She was the author of the best–selling Alvin Hatter series, about siblings who discover the elixir of immortality. Her writing inspired a generation of readers.

In her will, she leaves one last writing project—just for Lottie. It’s a series of letters, each containing mysterious instructions designed to push Lottie out of her comfort zone. Soon, Lottie’s trying some writing of her own, leaping off cliffs, and even falling for a boy she’s only just met. Then the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series. Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fear once and for all.

This gorgeous novel is perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven, with the scavenger hunt feel of Thirteen Little Blue Envelopes, and a dash of magic that evokes Tuck Everlasting.

Hi everyone!! thank-you so much for stopping by today.
Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Why I´m waiting

This book sounds like my perfect kind of read! I

loved the cover so much, it´s like the MC Lottie is jumping into the unknown…

The synopsis sounds incredibly amazing and after I read it I immediately added it to my TBR.

I like the idea of how Lottie has to do 24 dares in three weeks and that she starts to fall in love *swoons*

I also think it´s pretty amazing that Lottie´s aunt was a writer, I really hope that we can get some glimpses from the book she wrote and guys I DON´T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY THIS BOOK SOUNDS AMAZING and I really CAN´T WAIT TO READ, I feel like this will be a very special book for me,

Becky<3

Posted February 15, 2017 by Rebeca Gutierrez in Memes, WOW / 10 Comments

Tags: ,

10 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday: Everything All at Once by Katrina Leno

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge